CONCERT WEBCAST: Watch Jake Owen's Interview From US99.5 Today! Watch It Again Here!

Dierks Bentley Takes On “Senor” Bob Dylan!

dierks bentley jason kempin getty Dierks Bentley Takes On Senor Bob Dylan!

Dierks Bentley (Jason Kempin/ Getty Images)

Amnesty International is celebrating 50 years with a tribute album to [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Bob Dylan[/lastfm]. Artists on the 4-disc album include[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Sugarland[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Miley Cyrus[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Natasha Bedingfield[/lastfm], and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Dierks Bentley[/lastfm], who performed Dylan’s Senor on the Ellen show recently.

Watch the video below!

Get the full track listing of the tribute album below!


[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Raphael Saadiq[/lastfm] ’Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Patti Smith[/lastfm] Drifter’s ‘Escape’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Rise Against[/lastfm] ’Ballad of Hollis Brown’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Tom Morello[/lastfm] The Nightwatchman ‘Blind Willie McTell’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Pete Townshend[/lastfm] ’Corrina, Corrina’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Bettye LaVette[/lastfm] ’Most of the Time’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Charlie Winston[/lastfm] ’This Wheel’s On Fire’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Diana Krall[/lastfm] ’Simple Twist of Fate’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Brett Dennen[/lastfm] ’You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Mariachi El Bronx[/lastfm] ’Love Sick’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Ziggy Marley[/lastfm] ’Blowin’ in the Wind’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]The Gaslight Anthem[/lastfm] ’Changing of the Guards’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Silversun Pickups[/lastfm] ’Not Dark Yet’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]My Morning Jacket[/lastfm] ’You’re A Big Girl Now’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]The Airborne Toxic Event[/lastfm] ’Boots of Spanish Leather’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Sting[/lastfm] ’Girl from the North Country’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Mark Knopfler[/lastfm] ’Restless Farewell’

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Queens Of The Stone Age[/lastfm] ’Outlaw Blues’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Lenny Kravitz[/lastfm] ’Rainy Day Woman # 12 & 35′
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Steve Earle[/lastfm] & [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Lucia Micarelli[/lastfm] ’One More Cup of Coffee’ (Valley Below)
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Blake Mills[/lastfm] ’Heart Of Mine’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Miley Cyrus[/lastfm] ’You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Billy Bragg[/lastfm] ’Lay Down Your Weary Tune’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Elvis Costello[/lastfm] ’License to Kill’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Angelique Kidjo[/lastfm] ’Lay, Lady, Lay’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Natasha Bedingfield[/lastfm] ’Ring Them Bells’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Jackson Browne[/lastfm] ’Love Minus Zero/No Limit’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Joan Baez[/lastfm] ’Seven Curses’ (Live)
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]The Belle Brigade[/lastfm] ’No Time To Think’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Sugarland[/lastfm] ’Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You’ (Live)
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Jack’s Mannequin[/lastfm] ’Mr. Tambourine Man’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Oren Lavie[/lastfm] ’4th Time Around’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Sussan Deyhim[/lastfm] ’All I Really Want To Do’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Adele[/lastfm] ’Make You Feel My Love’ (Recorded Live at WXPN)


[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]K’NAAN[/lastfm] ’With God On Our Side’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Ximena Sariñana[/lastfm] ’I Want You’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Neil Finn[/lastfm] with Pajama Club ‘She Belongs to Me’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Bryan Ferry[/lastfm] ’Bob Dylan’s Dream’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Zee Avi[/lastfm] ’Tomorrow Is A Long Time’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Carly Simon[/lastfm] ’Just Like a Woman’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Flogging Molly[/lastfm] ’The Times They Are A-Changin’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Fistful Of Mercy[/lastfm] ’Buckets Of Rain’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Joe Perry[/lastfm] ’Man Of Peace’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Bad Religion[/lastfm] ’It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]My Chemical Romance[/lastfm] ’Desolation Row’ (Live)
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]RedOne[/lastfm] featuring [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Nabil Khayat[/lastfm] ’Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Paul Rodgers[/lastfm] & [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Nils Lofgren[/lastfm] ’Abandoned Love’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Darren Criss[/lastfm] featuring [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Chuck Criss[/lastfm] and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Freelance Whales[/lastfm] ’New Morning’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Cage the Elephant[/lastfm] ’The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Band of Skulls[/lastfm] ’It Ain’t Me, Babe’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Sinéad O’Connor[/lastfm] ’Property of Jesus’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Ed Roland[/lastfm] and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]The Sweet Tea Project[/lastfm] ’Shelter From The Storm’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Ke$ha[/lastfm] ’Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Kronos Quartet[/lastfm] ’Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right’


[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Maroon 5[/lastfm] ’I Shall Be Released’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Carolina Chocolate Drops[/lastfm] ’Political World’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Seal[/lastfm] & [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Jeff Beck[/lastfm] ’Like A Rolling Stone’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Taj Mahal[/lastfm] ’Bob Dylan’s 115th Dream’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Dierks Bentley[/lastfm] ’Senor (Tales of Yankee Power)’ (Live)
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Mick Hucknall[/lastfm] ’One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Thea Gilmore[/lastfm] ’I’ll Remember You’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]State Radio[/lastfm] ’John Brown’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Dave Matthews Band[/lastfm] ’All Along the Watchtower’ (Live)
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Michael Franti[/lastfm] ’Subterranean Homesick Blues’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]We Are Augustines[/lastfm] ’Mama, You Been On My Mind’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Lucinda Williams[/lastfm] ’Tryin’ To Get To Heaven’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Kris Kristofferson[/lastfm] ’Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Eric Burdon[/lastfm] ’Gotta Serve Somebody’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Evan Rachel Wood[/lastfm] ’I’d Have You Anytime’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Marianne Faithfull[/lastfm] ’Baby Let Me Follow You Down’ (Live)
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Pete Seeger[/lastfm] ’Forever Young’
[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Bob Dylan[/lastfm] ’Chimes Of Freedom’

What did you think of Dierks Bentley’s preformance? Will you be buying this album?


More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99.5

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live