LIVE EVENT: Allison Veltz Performance WEBCAST on US99.COM! WATCH NOW»

Vote Now For Your Favorite New Artist for The ACM Awards!

View Comments

Voting has opened for the ACM Award’s New Male Vocalist, New Female Vocalist and New Vocal Duo/Group categories.

Up for New Male: Lee Brice, Brantley Gilbert & Hunter Hayes
Up for New Female: Jana Kramer, Kacey Musgraves & Sunny Sweeney
Up for New Vocal Duo/Group: Florida Georgia Line, Love & Theft, & Thompson Square.

Voting ends Feb 4th at 2pm.

Vote now

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus