Contact Us

Address:
US99.5 / WUSN- FM
180 N Stetson Ave, Suite #1000
Chicago, IL 60601
Listener/Contest Line: 312.946.4995
Executive Office: 312.649.0099
Sales Office: 312.423.1233

Send us an email!

Lisa Dent: lisa@us99.com
Ramblin’ Ray: ray@us99.com
First Job Chris: firstjobchris@us99.com
Drew Walker: drew@us99.com
Shila Nathan: shila@us99.com
Jax: jax@us99.com
Marci Braun: marci@us99.com

Have a general question or comment about US99.5?

Write us at promotions@wusn.cbs.com

Want to write directly to the Program Director?

Write to jeff@cbsradio.com

Have a question about US99.5 promotions or contests?

Write to promotions@wusn.cbs.com

Have a question about US99.5 internships?

Write to paaloor@us99.com

Want to advertise on US99.5?

For information about advertising on US99.5/WUSN-FM, please call (312) 423-1233 or email Lindsay Cerajewski, General Sales Manager, at lindsay.cerajewski@cbsradio.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 590 other followers