Contact Us

Address:
US*99 / WUSN-FM
180 N Stetson Ave, Suite #1000
Chicago, IL 60601

Listener/Contest Line: 312.946.4995

Executive Office: 312.649.0099
Sales Office: 312.423.1243
Promotions/Contesting Office: 312.423.1219

Send us an email!
Dougie Stylz: stylz@us99.com
Justin Roman: Roman@us99.com
Drew Walker: drew@us99.com
Kasper: kasper@us99.com
Kimmie Caruba: kimmie@us99.com

Have a general question or comment about US*99?

Write to our Program Director: todd.cavanah@cbsradio.com

Have a question about US*99 promotions or contests?

Write to promotions@wusn.cbs.com

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season
Introducing Play.it
This Luke Bryan Video Will Make Your Day

Listen Live