Contact Us

Address:
US99.5 / WUSN- FM
180 N Stetson Ave, Suite #1000
Chicago, IL 60601
Listener/Contest Line: 312.946.4995
Executive Office: 312.649.0099
Sales Office: 312.423.1243
Promotions/Contesting Office: 312.423.1219
Send us an email!

Lisa Dent: lisa@us99.com
Ramblin’ Ray: ray@us99.com
First Job Chris: firstjobchris@us99.com
Drew Walker: drew@us99.com
Kasper: kasper@us99.com
Jax: jax@us99.com
Marci Braun: marci@us99.com

Have a general question or comment about US99.5?

Write us at promotions@wusn.cbs.com

Want to write directly to the Program Director?

Write to jeff@cbsradio.com

Have a question about US99.5 promotions or contests?

Write to promotions@wusn.cbs.com

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99.5

Everything You Need For Festival Season
Introducing Play.it

Listen Live